Watchband sizes

How to find the perfect banded size for your Applewatch:

Use a tape measure to measure the circumference of your wrist. Wrist circumference minus approx. 3 cm (for the watch itself) = banded band length to be ordered. Take a look at our size table and determine the size XS or S or M or L or XL according to your cm calculation

Example: if your wrist circumference measures 18cm, then you subtract approx. 3 cm from it = 15cm - now you look at the size chart, 15cm is an M and this should fit pretty well. If you like it a little more casual, but still not too loose, then you could also order a large (we would recommend in this case, because if the band is permanently too tight, it can lead to material fatigue more quickly).

Wrist circumference size
15cm -16cm XS about 13cm
16cm - 17cm S about 14cm
17cm - 18cm M about 15cm
18cm - 19cm L about 16cm
19cm - 20cm XL about 17cm
If you are not sure, you can do the following Download the size template and use it at home inPrint out the original size , cut out and place around your wrist. This is how you make sure that your bracelet arrives in the right size.

We make all bracelets by hand and adjust the size individually to your order.
PS: Our Apple Watchbands have a different size than our jewelry bandeds.
& gt; & gt; Bracelet sizes for our jewelry bandeds

Watchband Größen

So findest du die perfekte Banded Größe für deine Applewatch heraus: 

Miss mit einem Maßband den Umfang deines Handgelenks. Handgelenksumfang minus ca. 3cm (für die Uhr selbst) = zu bestellende Banded Bandlänge. Schau dir unsere Größentabelle an und bestimme nach deiner cm Berechnung die Größen XS oder S oder M oder L oder XL

Beispiel: misst dein Handgelenksumfang 18cm, dann ziehst du ca. 3 cm davon ab = 15cm - nun schaust du auf die Größentabelle, 15cm ist eine M und diese sollte dann ziemlich genau passen. Wenn du es ein bisschen lässiger magst, aber immer noch nicht zu locker, dann könntest du auch eine Large bestellen (würden wir in diesem Fall empfehlen, denn wenn das Band dauerhaft zu eng sitzt, kann es zu einer schnelleren Materialermüdung kommen).

Umfang Handgelenk Größe
15cm -16cm XS ca.13cm
16cm - 17cm S ca.14cm
17cm - 18cm M ca.15cm
18cm - 19cm L ca.16cm
19cm - 20cm XL ca.17cm
Falls du dir nicht ganz sicher bist, kannst du die folgende Größenvorlage herunterladen und zu Hause in Originalgröße ausdrucken, ausschneiden und um dein Handgelenk legen. So stellst du sicher, dass dein Armband in der richtigen Größe bei dir ankommt.

Wir stellen alle Armbänder per Hand her und die Größe individuell auf deine Bestellung ein.
PS: Unsere Apple Watchbands haben einen anderen Umfang als unsere Schmuck-Bandeds.  
>> Armband-Größen für unsere Schmuck Bandeds